Peela releases a new album

Album called Stepping Stones will be released online on September 10th, 2020.

Stepping Stones is a fresh collection of carefully picked tunes that take you on a journey between many different landscapes, ranging from energetic, funky and aggressive to relaxing and acoustic vibes, maintaining a balance between instrumental and vocal parts. The workflow of a high-end studio allowed the band to capture more of the interplay and live feel together.

Line up of this album consists of Johannes Granroth (guitar, vocals, compositions), Johan Dahlbo (drums), Maja Mannila (keyboards, vocals), Sami Leponiemi (saxophone), Antti Ahoniemi (bass) and Mikko Antila (percussion).

Releasing of the new record will be celebrated at Tenho Restobar on 17th of September.